Where to Buy
Teltec Karlsruhe

www.teltec.de
+49 721 9578 5-85
karlsruhe@teltec.de
NEFAL service & consulting e. K.

www.nefal.tv
+49 (0) 211.930 730 - 33
info@nefal.tv
Teltec München

www.teltec.de
+49 89 9582 34-0
muenchen@teltec.de
Teltec Ludwigsburg | Region Stuttgart

www.teltec.de
+49 7141 3801-03
ludwigsburg@teltec.de
Teltec Halle | Region Leipzig

www.teltec.de
+49 345 6787 89-60
halle@teltec.de
Teltec Berlin

www.teltec.de
+49 30 7430 197-0
berlin@teltec.de
Teltec Nord

www.teltec.de
+49 38852 9035-36
nord@teltec.de
Teltec

www.teltec.de
+49 6134584480
shop@teltec.de
Teltec Köln

www.teltec.de
+49 221 6400 99-60
koeln@teltec.de
Janusz Rupik PVP Sp.z.o.o.

www.sklep.creativetools.pl
+4822 257 0080
sklep@creativetools.pl
Nefal.tv SP z o.o.

www.nefal.pl
+48 22 299 06 61
info@nefal.tv
ADCOM

www.adcom.it
(+39) 051 36.99.40
Mediatrade Oy

www.mediatrade.fi
+358 977 40470
sales@mediatrade.fi
StudioPRO Prague spol. s.r.o.

videoking.cz
+420 777 756 771
info@videoking.cz
Syntex Praha s.r.o.

syntex.cz
+420 241 482 662
info@syntex.cz
Apodax S.L

www.apodax.com
+34 91 304 15 46
apodax@apodax.com
Catts Camera S.L

www.cattscamera.com
+34 7865627
info@cattscamera.com
West Buy SRL

www.westbuy.ro
+407 45414956
westbuy1@gmail.com

News & Events

  • News
    Our team is constantly monitoring the very latest products, technology and industry trends. Keep up to date with the latest here.
  • Events
    We attend some of the industries leading events. Check in here to see where & when you can pay us a visit.

About Us

Part of the Midwich Group, Holdan distributes leading brands in the broadcast and video market, from Panasonic and Blackmagic Design to Datavideo and Teradek. We distribute products exclusively into established sales channels.

Support

Our experienced team of engineers and technicians are available to provide our customers with the very best technical support and repairs should they be necessary.

Education

We pride ourselves in the close relationships we build with universities, schools & colleges. As a value added distributor we have a dedicated team to support them from project concept to completion.

Cookies

We use cookies to help us offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website/or clicking Accept, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.